#Skiflying_WC_Vikersund_2012

Fredrik sets new personal record sunday!

223 Meters!

Fredrik himself 😉

Home made burger!

Sundown

Skiflying WC in Vikersund has been absolutely a new and enriching experience for me. Never have I gotten the chance to be so close to the skijumpers, because, lets face it, my standing view was perfect. I guess I have to thank my gorgeous hunk of a boyfriend for letting me tag along and his lovely family for being so hospitable and making this as memorable as it is for me. And congratulations to Fredrik who sat a new personal record, that was big for me to be a part of! 😀

Comment

