#RIP_YLVA_HOLBY

(picture: http://www.sofi.no)

There are so many thoughts running through my mind. So much I want to say. Ylva was my teacher and headmaster at SoFI, School of Fashion Industry. She was a good teacher. Inspirational, creative, kind, smart and I looked up to her. She inspired me as a designer student to really go for my goals and never give up on my dreams. The loss is huge and hard. But I think God might have had a bigger plan for this amazing woman.

Rest in peace dearest, Ylva ❤

Comment

