#SENSATIONWHITE2012

The best birthday gift from my boyfriend. I love to travel on my birthday, it doesn’t have to be far just away from Oslo is great. This birthday I got a weekend trip to Copenhagen and to sensation white with VIP passes.

We started the day with shopping in “Strøget”…
IMG_3945

Old mickey got upgraded for a bigger Mickey….
IMG_3940

I also got some new make up from art deco…
IMG_3939

AND THEN THE NIGHT BEGAN…IMG_4078IMG_4105IMG_4089IMG_4114IMG_3992

One thought on “#SENSATIONWHITE2012

Comment

