#CHRISTMAS_PREPS

Christmas is in the house, and me and my lovely boyfriend has taken some time to decorate our home before the holiday. We’ve done quite well this year, so we’re already finished with all the presents to friends and family. The gift wrapping this year is kind of simple yet old-fashioned. Oh, I also got an e-mail where I was asked to have a question round (I’ve had quite a few of those e-mail throughout the years), I was thinking it is about time to answer some of them. Feel free to e-mail me and ask a question or leave a comment on my next blogpost.

IMG_4184 IMG_4195 IMG_4198 IMG_4200 IMG_4360 IMG_4371

One thought on “#CHRISTMAS_PREPS

Comment

