#TIME

I wrote a while ago about “keeping dates”,if you haven’t read it yet, you can read it here. Now I’m talking about “keeping time”. A couple of years ago my mother bought me this beautiful Tissot watch, and I have been wearing it almost everyday since I got it. But after all these years I’ve grown pretty tired of using it. I needed a change, my old watch is so beautiful and it was very expensive so I can’t afford anything like it nowadays. So I had to be creative and find something different and something edgy and something I wouldn’t use normally. So I ended up with a pretty masculine Casio watch. With a date box. Best buy ever. I love bargains.

So todays arm-cady is; my new Casio watch and my beautiful new ring (it’s silver and black druzy stone)

IMG_6076 IMG_6077 IMG_6079 IMG_6081

14 thoughts on “#TIME

Comment

