#OOTD_GREY/BLACK

Yesterday was my best friend’s birthday. So me and my boyfriend travelled to my home town to visit and celebrate her. Because of my illness and my foot we, took an early bus home, and had some alone time. The outfit I was wearing yesterday was a last minute choice as I couldn’t decide on which dress to wear…

IMG_6089IMG_6106IMG_6103IMG_6102IMG_6107IMG_6112

Dress: Lindex – Statement Necklace: H&M – Clutch: Accessorize

Rings: Dyberg&Kern, Ebay – Wedges: Bianco

15 thoughts on “#OOTD_GREY/BLACK

Comment

