NEW LEATHER JACKET

I can’t wait for spring to come, more than ever now. I just bought myself a new leather jacket (and a new trenchcoat, that I will post pictures of later). I have no idea where my old leather jacket is, and that is quite frustrating at the moment. But I found a new and gorgeous jacket whilst in Edinburgh. At River Island I was supposed to  get a piece of Rihanna’s collection but ended up with this lovely jacket. Can’t say I regret.

What ya’ll think?

And, oh, before I forget it: please follow my blog on Facebook (like box in the right sidebar), I’d appreciate it ❤

IMG_6874 IMG_6876IMG_6875 IMG_6878

7 thoughts on “NEW LEATHER JACKET

    • I’ve lost my old leather jacket, so I just had to buy it 😉 River Island is a great store, wish we had it in Norway. I will post pictures as soon as the weather gets warmer here 😉

  1. Pingback: DARK HOURS | christinadang.com

Comment

