SUIT & TIE

I absolutely fell in love with this music video. It’s truly a masterpiece. If you haven’t noticed all the details and all the dancing scenes that is in tribute to iconic people. We have a tribute to “Singin’ in the rain”, Michael Jackson, The Godfather. If you look closely, maybe you’ll see it too.

I love the black-white picture, I love everything about it. It’s put together in a really smart and   classic way. These are my personal screenshots, also of my favourite moments.

 222211.5 

238

7 16 17 12 25 19 26

8 thoughts on “SUIT & TIE

  1. i love this man. I love this song but i have to say that TylerWard´s Cover of it is a bit better ! anni xx

Comment

