LILY COLLINS FOR TATLER 2011

Photography

by

Robert Erdmann

lily-collins-tatler1 tblake-for-chanel-7lilycol2 lily-collins-tatler-spread-2 lily-collins-tatler-spread lily-collins-tatler-june-2011-03 Lily-Collins-Tatler-3

I have recieved a couple of e-mails lately, where my devoted readers has requested me to post my favorite fashion editorials. I have totally forgotten that I used to do that, so sorry. I thank my readers so much for appreciating the edirorial posts so much, that means that I do something right on my blog 🙂

Anyways I stumbled upon this one a while ago, it was Lily Collins as Audrey Hepburn and I just had to share it with you. She look stunning and it’s a feel-good-vibe to it all and since summer is just arround the corner here in Oslo, I can’t help but to get inspired 🙂

ENJOY

19 thoughts on “LILY COLLINS FOR TATLER 2011

  1. How lovely!! And Lily really looks like Audrey! So beautiul 🙂 I really want to have long hair now hahaha:p

      • I also can’t wait to see you with long hair 😉 Yesterday I was discussing with a friend whether I should grow my hair or not :p And we both think I should because it will take a long long time to have the length I desire.. hahaha

      • Hahahahaha I guess it will take a very very VERY long time then! :p Your hair grows faster than mine at least haha 😉 xoxo

      • I feel like whenever my hair reaches the shoulders it stops growing, or it grows even slower, haha. But then again my hair is longer so it will reach my wanted length before yours 😉 But if we had the same length I would’nt know which one of us would have the fastest growing hair 😉 haha

  2. O my!! at first look i just quickly browsed this page to see if its really Audrey coz that’s what I thought.. 🙂
    amazing and classic .. loved her last outfit . i wish I could see it 360 degrees .. great post

    • I don’t think she will, I think those who know of her know her to be the daughter of Phil Collins 😉 You are welcome, its my pleasure to share!

Comment

