A LITTLE GIFT IN THE MAILBOX

IMG_9363About two weeks ago, I entered a giveaway contest on Shins blog. After doing the best I could to win this amazing necklace, I was picked out as the winner and now owner of this beautiful pink statement necklace! Thank you Shin, it is beauiful.

I also recommend everyone to take a look at her blog and follow her too if you liker her. I can tell you that she is one of my favourite bloggers at the moment, she has the most beautiful and colorful outfit posts. It’s sweet, chic and she has her own unique style. I can’t get enough of her outfits!

www.mystylepalette.comIMG_9366 IMG_9367

Can’t wait to wear this necklace on Saturday!

18 thoughts on “A LITTLE GIFT IN THE MAILBOX

  1. It’s a very pretty necklace! Feminine and statement πŸ™‚ It actually kind of reminds me of something like thick wire soutache!
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

  2. Awww, Christina! You’re such a sweetie! Thanks again for the post. I’m so happy for you that you finally won something. I’m still waiting for my chance to come. I just can’t wait to see how you gonna pair this statement necklace with your outfit! Also, check out http://theaccessoryreport.wordpress.com/ for their latest arrival. I’m sure you’ll love some of the pieces! Thanks again for your participation in the giveaway. xoxoxo Shin

    • You are very welcome, shin! Thanks again for picking me as the winner, I am so happy! I will definitely check out their blog. OOTD post first thing in the morning πŸ™‚

  3. Reblogged this on MyStylePalette and commented:
    Thank you so much to Christina for this lovey post! I bet everyone can’t wait to see her in this statement necklace! Congrats again, and thank you so much to all of you that participated in the giveaway. Hopefully I will have another soon:) XOXOXO Shin

  4. Congrats my dear! πŸ™‚ So sweet of Shin, she is such a lovely person! The necklace is beautiful, what a statement piece! What would you wear this necklace with? xox

    • She is indeed ❀ I am wearing this necklace with a white dress and neon pink pumps πŸ˜‰ sorry for late reply but WP wouldn't let me comment before now…

      • Haha it’s ok my dear! πŸ™‚ Don’t need to say sorry coz I encounter the same problem :p

  5. Oh yes!!! my comment has been submitted successfully! You have no idea how many times I’ve tried hahahahahaha!

  6. Pingback: THE YEAR 2013 THROWBACK | christinadang.com

Comment

