FRESH SUMMER LOOK

IMG_9569

I’ve prmoised a few of you a OOTD post. And here it goes. I overslept of course so I didn’t have time to do anything special with my hair, but maybe I didn’t need too after all. So This is an old dress from Gina Tricot, Pumps from Din Sko (got them on sale for $10), belt from a flee market, clutch from Gina Tricot aswell, and at last but not least my new necklace which I won from Shin’s blog.

My favorite outfit so far!IMG_9562IMG_9585IMG_9524IMG_9590IMG_9567IMG_9527 IMG_9596

27 thoughts on “FRESH SUMMER LOOK

    • TUUUSEN TAKK, Regine! Jeg var heldig som hadde kjolen i skapet, fant selvfølgelig senere ut at jeg hadde fult av flekker på den, bra det ikke synes på bildene 😉

  1. I like this look so much!! I think it’s very chic and your dress goes so well with the necklace:) Well done my dear!!

    • Thank you sweethear! You are the best ❤ I tried staying as simple as possible and the photos turned out well to, I was so late for the birthday party I was going to, haha!

  2. Christina!!! Can I say you look absolutely stunning in this outfit?! Out of my favourite so far. Love the pop of pink, the shoes is to die for and the necklace add that special touch to the entire outfit! Well done:)

    • Oh thanks Shin,I was really thinking of you when I put together this outfit! It was quite a challenge but I did it! 😀 Yes, those shoes are my most presious ones 😉

  3. Bare så sykt nydelig! For en stil og for en helhet i antrekket =D Skulle ønske jeg kunne kledd sånn rett ned hår.. Ser ut som en milion dollar som det heter i det antrekket og smykket gjorde virkelig alt! Så herlig =D

Comment

