NAIL CAVIAR – FIRST TRY

So the other day I decided to try out the gift I got from my little sister. She went to Hungary two weeks ago and was sweet enough to buy me purple nail polish with matching nail caviar. I’ve always wanted to try this, but haven’t found it in Norway yet.

So being the klutz I can be sometimes, I spilled a whole lot of it on the carpet, mostly because I had to pour the caviar on my nails, rather than dipping my fingers in bottle of caviar. That was because the hole to the bottle was too small for my fingers, so I had to put plan B in action. The results were not bad and was pretty satisfied, and will of course buy loads more nail caviar in all sorts of colors.

IMG_2642 IMG_2669  IMG_2677IMG_2661

2 thoughts on “NAIL CAVIAR – FIRST TRY

  1. Pingback: THE YEAR 2013 THROWBACK | christinadang.com

Comment

