Summer Outfit Résumé

christinadang2christinadang3

Okay, summer is definitely over. Which mean that my blogger-vacay is over too.

I’ve been looking through outfits I’ve been wearing over this summer. To be honest, I’m not too impressed, but then again, it’s not too shabby either. I have to stop criticizing myself. I have recently fallen for the androgyny and the minimalistic style they have in Scandinavia. I’ve never given it much thoughts, but I’m finding myself very drawn towards it. So this fall I will try and play with my style and try to give myself a challenge.

Any-who… I’ve had loads on my plate lately. I’m still dealing with my illness, which has surprisingly gotten better. I have to admit that I had given up a little bit, but after my recent change of doctor, diet and good results on my blood tests, I’ve gained more hope and faith. I’ve decided to fight on and do my ABSOLUTE best to reverse what I can of the diabetes.

And of course do some more blogging!

christinadang1

12 thoughts on “Summer Outfit Résumé

  1. Mange søte, små, lette og lekkre antrekk du har hatt på deg =) jeg har ikke turt å skifte fastlege ennå, men fikk litt mer mot nå etter å ha lest at du har hatt positiv fremgang etter at du gjorde det!

    • Takk skal du ha 😉 Jeg hadde egentlig ikke noe valg da det kom til fastlegen min, han jeg hadde til å begynne med han pensjonerte seg og jeg fikk tildet hun som tok over for han. Jeg var kjempe skeptisk til å begynne med, jeg har hatt samme fastlege siden jeg var 13, så det var veldig rart. MEN når det er sagt så hadde jeg ingen framgang i det heletatt med diabetesen min før jeg fikk ny lege, så litt hell i uhell, det går veldig sakte men sikkert framover. Jeg ser jo at min forrige lege var gammeldags i sin metode på å behandle meg, og at hun jeg har nå er mer moderne, noe som har passet meg bedre 😉 Men i ditt tilfellet så må du nesten bare ta det på feelingen altså. For meg så gikk det litt tid før jeg ble tilfreds med ny lege 😉

Comment

