FEI FEI SUN IN VOGUE ITALIA 2013

“Fei Fei”

by
Steven Meisel

Styled by
Lori Goldstein

fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_2 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_3 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_4 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_5 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_6 fei_fei_sun_vogue_it_2013_7This gorgeous model is my favorite atm. I just really love her, she is versatile, gorgeous and just so amazing. It’s been a while since I’ve shared editorials I like. So I will do more of that. Also try to channel my inner designer again, as I am about to make some life changing choices.

4 thoughts on “FEI FEI SUN IN VOGUE ITALIA 2013

Comment

