FASHION WEEK FEB 2014: OPENING SHOW @ OSLO TREND

One of my favorite weeks are here; fashion week. Sadly the official “Oslo Fashion Week” was cancelled, but two other new venues has taken over if I dare say so. Oslo Trend and Oslo Fashion Hub.

I went to the rather spectacular opening yesterday, featuring Baron von Bulldog, Kristine Vikse, Moo, Gaarud & Houge, Norwegian Couture and Aphru -all Norwegian designers.

IMG_4865

Baron_von_bulldog_Oslo_trend

My plus one for the night was my little sister, we also met two fellow bloggers there. The absolutely adorable and beautiful Nastaran, the owner of the blog “Cruves and I” and the sweet and handsome Stephen, owner of the blog “Stephengrindhaug.com“. Both worth having a look at.
Stay tuned for our outfits

8 thoughts on “FASHION WEEK FEB 2014: OPENING SHOW @ OSLO TREND

    • Jeg koste meg veldig ja 🙂 Du får si ifra hvis du er i Oslo i starten av august eller februar en gang om jeg får ta med meg et følge så kan du få være med da vettu 😉

      • Haha well, we do have Amsterdam Fashion Week here, but I have to say I prefer the fashion outside NL hehe…I’ve never attended AFW, but I don’t feel the urge to buy a ticket for such shows in NL (sounds stupid , I know, maybe in the future I would change my mind hehe). But London would be awesome and I think it would be even more awesome if we’re going tgt!! 🙂

Comment

