PINK PARTY


Vixens pink party yesterday was an enormous hit. It was great with champagne, cupcakes, macaroons and hair styling. We got to taste the new still champagne fro J.P. Chenet, which is produced specially to drink with ice cubes -Perfect for hot summer nights if you ask me. It also tastes excellent with desserts (as I tasted it with a cupcake)

The team from Headmasters Norway who were there to style us with the latest trends from London. I was lucky to be styled by Victoria (in the middle). Headmasters specializes in the hottest trends and to spoil you when you get a treatment. Which I really was! I’m considering to hire them to do my hair for my wedding!       
I got gorgeous Hollywood hair 🙂


Location was amazing with pink balloons

Me and the fabulous hostess 🙂 Thank you Vixen for inviting me, I had a blast and got to know my fellow bloggers a little bit better 🙂

Some of you are curious about my outfit for the evening, some have already seen in on instagram. I will share my outfit with you in another post.

For my contest-cinema loving readers. I will soon be hosting yet another contest, where you can win tickets to see “the Other Woman” with Cameron Diaz and Leslie Mann (this contest is only for my Norwegian readers).

Stay tuned ❤

7 thoughts on “PINK PARTY

  1. Pingback: #VALENTINE_2015 | evelyndang.com

Comment

