BEHIND THE SCENES: MY COLOR BLOCKING OUTFIT

I want to share with you my life long passion, sewing. I made this two piece outfit for the pre-premiere of “The Other Woman”, this to keep me busy and to maintain my sewing skills.

I chose orange and purple. Orange for the skirt and purple for the top.

For a while now I’ve been in desperate need of a new flatiron, so I went and I bought this Tefal freemove flatiron, with no wires, I absolutely L-O-V-E it!

I’m not going to spend so much time explaining what I did and how I did it, I’ll let the picture show you the work 😉 
When I started added the photos, I realized I didn’t take as much pictures as I thought. Later on I’ll post some more photos of this outfit, we had a little photo session and the results came back rather amazing -if I dare say!

 

4 thoughts on “BEHIND THE SCENES: MY COLOR BLOCKING OUTFIT

Comment

