CONSTITUTION DAY – THE 200 YEAR JUBILEE

Yesterday was the 200 year jubilee of the Norwegian constitution day, and that had to be celebrated in a big way. Because of the chaos with the subway (or public transportation in general) I didn’t make it to the breakfast I was supposed to go to first, so I have 5 kilos homemade potato salad in the fridge, guess what I’m eating the next couple of days 🙂

For brunch I met up with my two lovely friends Gunn-Helen and Kaja. We had booked a table at the cruise ship DFDS Seaways for a great brunch buffet while sailing in the Oslo Fjord. Tomas was unfortunately working a 12 hour shift this day, so he was really missed ❤ For Dinner we met up with my sister. And when my hubs finally was done at work we ended the night at Marjo and Borgers place 🙂

Hope you all enjoyed your day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NORWAY

8 thoughts on “CONSTITUTION DAY – THE 200 YEAR JUBILEE

  1. Dere ser veldig fine ut. Likte veldig godt første bilde av deg, du e så skjønn atte. Flott med båt i Oslo fjorden. Gratulera med dagen som var. Klem Ester

Comment

