#SCOTTISH_TERRIER

 I fell in love with the dress 3 years ago, I spent a long time finding the dress, and was so bummed out when I found out that it was sold out in Norway at the time I was supposed to buy it. Luckily I found it when I was visiting London that same year and got it as a gift. The same dress is also seen on Lea Michele in one of the episodes in glee.

Photo credit: Astrid Helen Holm

Dress: “Scottish Terrier” H&M // Purse: Ebay// Watch: Casio// Ballerinas: Shoe Day 

20 thoughts on “#SCOTTISH_TERRIER

    • Takk Ellinor, har hatt en superduper flink blogger og fotograf 🙂 Blir nok sikkert stas å få tilbake kroppen sin. HÅper alt er bra med deg og graviditeten 🙂

  1. Hi Chris!! How are you? Hope you’re doing good 😉 Love this dress on you and I like that pop of colour 😉 Happy Saturday my love! Miss you! Xo

    • Hi Viv, thanks for your sweet comments. I miss you too. We have soo much catching up to do. Gotta find a way soon! Hope all is well with you too :*

Comment

