#EXHIBITION_H&M_10YEAR_COLLABORATIONS

On Sunday me and a classmate went to the H&M exhibition at The Stenersen museum here in Oslo. The exhibition consisted of all the designer collaboration H&M have had the past 10 years. I was a bit disappointed when I saw how small the exhibition were. But it was kinda of fun looking back. Some collections I remember and really was obsessed about and some of them didn’t make any impressions on me.

My all time favourite collaboration must have been Lanvin and Lagerfield, though I have no items from either collections.

4 thoughts on “#EXHIBITION_H&M_10YEAR_COLLABORATIONS

    • Det var en fin utstilling, men jeg synes det ikke var verdt det. Var skuffende lite fra hver kolleksjon og det var mange av kolleksjonene som ikke hadde noen av signaturplaggene. Dro du?

Comment

