HAPPY DAYS

I love-love that the sun is up, I love having a cup of coffee in our beautiful living room. There is A LOT going on these days, a lot of fun things. I’ve been so M.I.A but that is changing from now on! I will write more posts and give aways are also just around the corner – STAY TUNED!

A new subject that I will be writing more about rest of the year (and probably 2016 as well) is wedding ideas and thoughts. Because I am engaged to be married ❤ In the beginning I really didn’t want to share my thoughts and plans around my wedding, but when I started my blog 8 years ago -it was only for friends and family, naturally It has expanded, and now everybody is more than welcome to follow my journey ❤

2 thoughts on “HAPPY DAYS

Comment

