INSTAMONTH JULY 2015

And with a boom July and the official summer vacay is over. I can’t really say we’ve had a good summer here in Norway, with the rain and sun taking shifts each day. We’ve had a really relaxing and lazy July, we’ve stayed in the city and done absolutely nothing. We’ve been working, haha. I also got accepted into college university, both BA Journalism and Fashion Design. I accepted the fashion design studies. I’m so excited! August will be much fun, I will also be writing more about wedding stuff.

Oh and about that, a big congrats to Vivian who got engaged 23 July<3

Be sure to follow me on instagram for more swiftly updates

.

3 thoughts on “INSTAMONTH JULY 2015

  1. Awww you’re definitely the cutest! Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post my dear 🙂 I can’t wait to see your wedding pictures either! 😉 Wai and I are going to Hong Kong next year as my cousin is getting married in January. We are planning to take a pre-wedding photoshoot there 😉 xo Vivian

Comment

