BACK TO SCHOOL WARDROBE

Since I got accepted into college university, I’ve bee looking through my wardrobe and I found my latest purchase, or it’s my latest quality purchase. I got 6 beautiful pieces at the Holzweiler Agency.

I was a part of the Holzweiler team right before the summer started and had a blast working with them. A true family business with amazing people. A truly fun working experience.

My pieces consists of: One 100% silk printed trousers, two wool sweaters, white knee-length shorts -these three are all from Holzweiler brand. Two blouses one with light orange stripes and one in dusty pink – these two from Humanoid. It was a real bargain and it will be great for everyday use.

You might wonder what I’m going to study at the College University in Oslo and Akershus and that is Art and Design – Fashion Industry. I spent a lifetime getting in because it’s so hard to get accepted (the score/points are really high). Last year was a bust, so I hope that this will be better -Much better!

I’M SO READY FOR SCHOOL TOMORROW

One thought on “BACK TO SCHOOL WARDROBE

  1. Hvor lenge har du igjen av studiene nå? sv – Kjekt at du tok turen innom en tur da =) Jeg er ingen med et tilrettelagt opplegg nå (den nest nyeste innlegget mitt). Tenkte å kanskje stikke innom Eccobutikken her i helga, gamlingene kommer en tur da =)

Comment

