INSTAMONTH AUGUST 2015

A quick recap of August. I cut my summer vacay short because school started earlier than I expected, I started at the College Univeristy in Oslo and Akershus, fashion and design. I am pretty satisfied with that. I’ve met tons of great people whom I can’t wait to get to know better. The toga-party was much fun, I absolutely love to dress up 🙂 I also took time to celebrate my sister-in-law’s birthday in the end of August. The weather was great. Autumn came crashing down in the beginning of September as we had rain for a whole week! Hopefully I will be able to do a bit more blogging this month.

One thought on “INSTAMONTH AUGUST 2015

Comment

