HOME TOWN

To feel that you belong somewhere is the essence of life if you ask me. I’ve moved around quite a bit. There has been many up- and downs, friends has come and gone, and places I’ve been in and out of. One of the places that will never -ever be forgotten is the first place I came to in Norway. Bærums Verk, located a 15-10 minutes outside of Oslo, a perfect little place with a rich history, known for it’s iron ovens and making cannon balls for the king Christinan IV during 1600s. Today this little cosy place is used for more common stuff like small workshops and oven museum (and much more)

I want to raise my kids here, I want to grow old here with my hubs, I belong here.

Cardigan: Holzweiler // Tee: H&M // Jeans: second hand // Shoes: Ecco

2 thoughts on “HOME TOWN

Comment

