H&M x BALMAIN

Even though my birthday week started off pretty quiet, it certainly changed today. Kicking it off with pre-shopping with H&M x Balmain event. It was crazy, all the people, clothes were flying. I got two of three things I wanted. First of all, I love to invest in basic items. But I also wanted one of the signature pieces, which I’ve been drooling over since Balmains RTW in 2009! I did not get that one dress, but I guess I’ll survive.

I was positively surprised by the quality of the items, at least on the coats and blazers. I did not understand what the fuzz was about in the beginning but I really liked the collection even though the dress was far from my style (I still wanted one though!).

#HMBALMAINATION

One thought on “H&M x BALMAIN

Comment

