BABY SHOWER FOR WENCHE

On saturday I had the honor of hosting the baby shower for my soon to be sister-in-law, Wenche. She is having a girl, both me and my hubby can’t wait to become aunt and uncle to a little girl.

I made all the party favors myself, a little DIY-moment for my part, I was pretty satisfied with all the results. Her sister, me and a friend baked cakes and I also served some snacks.

Take a look.
(Click on one single picture to enlarge)

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO CAME AND MADE HER DAY ❤

9 thoughts on “BABY SHOWER FOR WENCHE

  1. Wooowwww, once again: well done Chris! They are so cute! Love it!! The baby will be very proud of auntie Christina 😉 xox

  2. Så utrolig søtt og gjennomført. Dere er så utrolig gode og det setter hun sikker utrolig pris på. Umulig å ikke smile! 😉

    • Å det er så koselig å høre, jeg ga virkelig alt for å tilpasse pynt og at den at den kommende mammaen skulle få den perfekte feiring og Tomas var så snill som stilte opp 🙂 hehe 😀

  3. Pingback: THE YEAR 2013 THROWBACK | christinadang.com

Comment